1. Amby Iguous - 14 November
2. Epi Centrum - Imperial Hegemony
3. Ness - Hybrid Discovery
4. Kalumet - The Thing
5. Sam Waller - Remontada
6. Eitan Reiter - Waste of Base
7. Ree.k - Imeru
8. Ronen Shustin - Boot Loop (Optide Remix)
9. Chikovani - Hold Your Horses
10. Stas Zotov - Judgement Day

Label:Liquid Drop Groove

Catalog No.:LDG015

Release Date:2019.07.10

BUY via


Alex Tolstey founded Boshke Beats in 2001 for spreading psychedelic sound to the world, and he has continued to deliver high quality dance music such as Midimiliz, Extrawelt etc.

"VA / New Orbit Wave Chapter 2" is a one of big series in Liquid drop Groove including the tracks from European artist who active on world stage. 

Fat kick'n bass on acid techno, hypnotic minimal techno, progressive form of dance music compiled to this album.